Disintegration © 2011 . All rights reserved.


We shall not cease from exploration
And at the end of all our exploring
Will be to arrive where we started
And know the place for the first time.

TS Eliot
Four Quartets

Pictures taken in and around Le Mas d’Azil, Arriège region of France, in July 2011.